Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MT

MT

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MT
"After my first and most recent claim, State Farm did not pay my body shop almost $2000 in repair costs that they were owed. Nobody I called at State Farm was able to help me, and the insurance adjuster did not respond to any of my calls or emails. I called Tarek, and within the next week, he was able to get my whole situation sorted."
Profile photo of Tammy Conner

Tammy Conner

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Conner
"Cindy has been so helpful to help me expedite a long drawn out settlement. Thank you Cindy! You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Patrick Cosslett

Patrick Cosslett

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Cosslett
"Cindy has been most helpful and she always responds ASAP to any request. Very professional, friendly and kind. Strongly recommend this location and Cindy Green."
Profile photo of Jim Myers

Jim Myers

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Myers
"Cindy & Tarek are very helpful. Came through in a pinch. Highly recommend for dependable service !!!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Kandil

Ahmed Kandil

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Kandil
"great service highly recommended."
Profile photo of Angela Pileggi

Angela Pileggi

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Pileggi
"I spoke with Cindy Green today, and I must express how grateful I was to have her help me! She patiently answered my questions, and assisted me through a confusing situation. I highly recommend her! She was EXCELLENT!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Harvatine

Justin Harvatine

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Harvatine
"Cindy has been extremely helpful over the years. I always get a response ASAP whether it’s requesting lost Insurance cards or adding vehicles to my policy. Very friendly and kind. 100% recommend this location and Cindy Green."
Profile photo of Mukesh Chauhan

Mukesh Chauhan

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mukesh Chauhan
"Ms Cindy Green is very helpful and provides excellent customer service. She truly cares for her clients and is extremely pleasant to work with. Thank you Cindy!"
Profile photo of Shop Rite

Shop Rite

January 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Shop Rite
"Terrible agent! Not worth commenting."
Profile photo of bryan gehle

bryan gehle

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by bryan gehle
"First time State Farm customer and they have Cindy to thank for my business. She is very responsive, personable, knowledgeable and helpful. And, to top it off, she saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of KiKi “GeekyKiKi” Han

KiKi “GeekyKiKi” Han

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by KiKi “GeekyKiKi” Han
"Been with Tarek for our home and car insurance for close to a decade. So helpful in reducing our costs and getting us the best coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vladimir T

Vladimir T

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir T
"Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Grace Price

Grace Price

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Price
"We’ve been customers for several years. Can’t ask for better customer service. Cindy Green always answers questions and provides the best customer service."
Profile photo of Ginny Winc

Ginny Winc

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Winc
"Another great experience with Cindy at State Farm. She is always very helpful and kind and wonderful to speak with. I have been with State Farm for several years and never been happier."
Profile photo of Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Johnson
"I have been with Tarek Elhendawy & State Farm for several years. Everyone in this office is very knowledgeable and professional. Any concerns or questions that I have are addressed in less than 24 hours. I always get straight forward answers and my rates are great."
Profile photo of Elyor Elyor

Elyor Elyor

September 22, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Elyor Elyor
"Great interest rates but very very VERY poor customer service. Not really sure if they are so busy or they don't really have control over what is happening in their office. Too Slow to be competitive with the other car loan places in the area!"